Within your ‘Settings’ tab, you can modify your account and billing information. In this article, we will walk you through how to access and edit this information.
Within the ‘Account Settings’ section, you can view your contact information within Tapcart such as your Shopify URL, first and last name, email address, and phone number. Within this section, you can also update your password for the Tapcart account.
Important Note: You can not change the Shopify URL your Tapcart account is tied to.
Within the ‘Billing Information’ section, you can view your plan's price point. From here you can also choose to upgrade or downgrade your plan if you wish!
You can also cancel your account here by selecting ‘Delete My App’. Please note, when canceling your subscription, your apps will be immediately removed from the App and Google Play stores and will disable usage for your current customers.
Important Note: Removing us from your Shopify Sales Channel will NOT cancel your Tapcart account. You will be billed until you cancel the account within the Tapcart Dashboard.
If you are interested in upgrading your plan, here’s a link to our pricing page for more details!
Have more questions, we’re happy to help, please reach out to us through support LiveChat in your Tapcart dashboard or email us at email@example.com!